If you are currently onboarding, yes, you are welcome to practice using Shelterluv before going live.
- If you are scheduled for an import of your current inventory, we can wipe the practice data before the import; this will wipe all animal and people records. (Your configurations and user accounts will remain intact.)
- If you are not scheduled for an import, you can delete intakes and outcomes from the Record Management tab.
Important: All practice adoptions should be deleted from Record Management by the end of the current month so that you are not billed for them.